Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

as11 not recording data
as11 not recording data
Hi all,I am new to c-pap about a month now. I got a AS11 and wanted to use oscar, So I had some sd cards laying around and pop one in.
 it worked great for almost 2 weeks . Well now its not recording data at all. its not locked I wait awhile after I shut off the machine before removing the card . pop in my windows 11 computer and it recognize the sd card and it has nothing on it. think I mucked it up some how I formated it with fat 32 . That didn't work got a new card that didn't work. Looking for other things to try? I also would like to know that when you place the sd card in the machine does the blue come on? I thought it did but I am not sure because it isn't coming on now . Thanks Pete
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: as11 not recording data
Hi Irish44395! - Welcome

Have you verified that data exists on the card prior to trying to use OSCAR? Several have reported the Win11 may have reset permission levels on directories, too.

- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
before I even open oscar, the sd card opens and it says no data on card 
Pete
Post Reply Post Reply
That says it all. Either the card is bad or the AS11 has a problem. Try writing a small file to the card. If you are unsuccessful, it's the card.
- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator