Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Oscar - past compliance is incorrect (and different to Prisma)
Oscar - past compliance is incorrect (and different to Prisma)
Hi, I've been using Oscar for a few months now.  I have a Lowenstein Prisma Smartmax (and a Wellue Pulse Oximeter)

I uploaded my latest data today, it's been a few weeks at least since I last did it (sorry, I can't remember exactly when I last updated)

I noticed that my historical compliance was not showing as 100%.   This is not correct. I've used my CPAP all night, every night, since I got it back in April 2023.    I'm not sure if these figures have always been wrong, I noticed it immediately today and I'm sure I would have noticed before if it said anything other than 100%.

I loaded my card data on to PrismaTS (which I used before Oscar, and which I also update every time I upload data into Oscar).

This shows 100% compliance.

I've attached a screenshot showing both.

Is there something I can do do refresh/fix this, please?

I don'talways wear myWellue ring, and I was wondering if this might somehow got incorporated into the results.

Thank you for your help

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Oscar - past ompliance is incorrect (and different to Prisma)
What version of OSCAR are you using? The current version is 1.5.1. If you are not using that version, I would update to it in case this was an error and has been corrected.

Please advise if you still see this anomaly if you need to upgrade.
- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips