Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea
Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - Printable Version

+- Apnea Board Forum - CPAP | Sleep Apnea (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Public Area (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Public-Area)
+--- Forum: Main Apnea Board Forum (https://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-Main-Apnea-Board-Forum)
+--- Thread: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? (/Thread-Importing-O2-Sleep-Stage-data-into-OSCAR)

Pages: 1 2

Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - David424 - 06-30-2024

Dear friends,

I am new to APAP therapy and I am loving Oscar.

I would really like to track SpO2 levels and sleep stages, but the only « officially » recognized devices on the Oscar wiki are Zeo, Dreem and Somnopose. I tried to find Zeo and Dreem on Amazon, but no luck… these devices seem obsolete and/or hard to find.

Are there O2 rings or sleep-stage devices whose data can be imported and graphed in OSCAR?
Have any of you had success importing Apple Watch data??

Thank you for any help!!

RE: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - Crimson Nape - 06-30-2024

Pulse oximeters
- Red

RE: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - David424 - 07-02-2024

Thank you Crimson… much appreciated!

RE: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - BigWing - 07-03-2024

I import the data from my ResMed 10 APAP and my Wellue SleepU oximeter and SomnoPose successfully every morning into Oscar (and sometimes, together with Apple Watch Sleep Stage data, into SleepHQ). Mind you, the SD card doesn't seem to like being in and out so much - it gets corrupted every few weeks.

RE: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - David424 - 07-04-2024

Thank you Big Wing!
Much appreciated!

RE: Importing O2 & Sleep Stage data into OSCAR?? - ShrinivasKR - 07-18-2024

I've purchased the Wellue Checkme O2 Max Pulse Oximeter.
What device is best recommended for sleep tracking?