Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

I need sleep badly! Any help with OSCAR is appreciated
I need sleep badly! Any help with OSCAR is appreciated
            This screen shot is from last night.  I was trying the N30i for the first half of the night until I couldn't get comfortable.  Gave up and went to the F30i.  Maybe I am not made for nasal?  I tape my mouth using the nasal and the full face.  Thought it was weird to keep the seal when I don't need to cover my mouth.  I am never refreshed when I wake up, ever and I have been using CPAP since 2015.  I turned on the EPR on and really like it, not sure how to see if it is helping me.  I am just going to stop rambling and see what y'all think. Adding pic
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: I need sleep badly! Any help with OSCAR is appreciated
    Sorry, same pic 3 times.  New here  Unsure
Post Reply Post Reply
First thing you needed to do is to post the following graphs in this order, so we can review properly:-

1. Events
  2. Flow rate
  3. Pressure
  4. Leak rate
  5. Flow limitations
Please resize your graphs and by eliminating the calendar and pie chart, so we can see the full picture. For example statistics and settings in left hand pane. 

Taking a screenshot of your Daily screen.
   * For Windows or Linux: Use the F12 key
   * For a Mac: Use Fn+F1

Full details on how to organise and post graphs:-see here

Or  direct method-, daily screen, then, View / Reset Graphs / Standard)

Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply
        I followed the link to the directions to organize my data.  I can't figure out how to get the left side to show all the info in one screen.  I too 2 screenshots so each one will show the data you need.
Post Reply Post Reply