Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[News] RECALL THREAD-- IMPORTANT PHILIPS DREAMSTATION & SYSTEM ONE USERS
RE: RECALL THREAD-- IMPORTANT PHILIPS DREAMSTATION & SYSTEM ONE USERS
I e-mailed Philips about the label as I could not find it in my spam folder.  Philips directed me to their web site for the label.  The label they directed me to was for the original recalled CPAP not the replacement CPAP.  I sent my Award form to Philips by USPS, perhaps I should have sent it by e-mail.  
  This is the most god-awful company that I have ever dealt with.  
I am not an expert...just a long time user.
Post Reply Post Reply
(08-09-2024, 10:35 AM)Old Steve Wrote:  I sent my Award form to Philips by USPS, perhaps I should have sent it by e-mail. 

Try this website, and see if you can find your label. If you can find it, get it to a UPS store with your machine today: This is your last chance because the deadline is today..............

Home - CPAP Philips MDL Settlement (respironicscpap-elsettlement.com)
Post Reply Post Reply
I sent them two old systemone machines that I don't use and didn't need them remediated just want to get the payout for them, both times they sent them back saying they can't remediate them even though I attached the documents that state they are being sent back for refund ONLY, not remediation....
Post Reply Post Reply
Lawsuit Information Center

Latest News & Updates On Class Action Lawsuits & Personal Injury Settlements