Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[CPAP] Understanding data and some help please
Understanding data and some help please
First of all, I'm new to all of this so apologies if something isn't done right or if more info is needed, let me know. I started using my APAP on Thursday night (Resmed Airsense 11) with a full face mask. I just got an SD card on Friday after researching so I could use Oscar. I've attached my first two nights data. The first night, I did take my mask off in the middle of the night, and last night I just didn't sleep very well. I'm finding it very uncomfortable, which I was prepared for. I knew this would take some getting used to. But I am wake up with headaches each morning. Also, when I'm wearing the mask, I instantly feel stuffy and can't breathe through my nose at all. I've tried adjusting it up and down on my nose a bit but nothing has really worked. I tried several masks on when getting the machine and I thought I had the right fit based on the others but now I'm unsure. Any advice on this as well as how my data looks and any changes I could/should make would be appreciated. 

Also, I could not figure out how to zoom out on Oscar to take a screenshot of all of the info. Is there way to do this I'm missing? Thanks!

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Understanding data and some help please
Welcome!

I don't think you can zoom out it's based on your screen resolution, you'll probably have to take 2 screenshots unless you can adjust your screen's resolution.

For the mask i'm not sure as i'm never felt stuffy. Which FF mask exactly? Can you try a humidifier?